MM Office

 

Office Hours:  7:45am to 4:30pm

School Hours:  9:00am to 3:25pm

(10:00am to 3:25pm on late start Mondays)

 Mr. Jeff Byrnes

 Principal

  360-829-6047

  jbyrnes@whiteriver.wednet.edu

 Mrs. Laurie Gelinas

 Vice Principal 

 360-829-6047

 lgelinas@whiteriver.wednet.edu

 Mrs. Penny Oster

 Office Manager

 360-829-6047

 poster@whiteriver.wednet.edu

 Mrs. Gloria Gelmini

 Secretary

 360-829-6048

 ggelmini@whiteriver.wednet.edu

 Mrs. SherRae Lewis

 Nurse

 360-829-6049

 shlewis@whiteriver.wednet.edu

 Mrs. Alisha Ostrander

 Counselor

 360-829-6050

 aostrander@whiteriver.wednet.edu

  ‚Äč

howling wolf