MM Office

 

Office Hours:  8:45 to 4:30pm

School Hours:  9:00am to 3:25pm

(10:00am to 3:25pm on late start Mondays)

 Mr. Jeff Byrnes

 Principal

  360-829-6047

  jbyrnes@whiteriver.wednet.edu

 Mrs. Janel Ross

 Vice Principal 

 360-829-6047

  jross@whiteriver.wednet.edu

 Mrs. Penny Oster

 Office Manager

 360-829-6047

  poster@whiteriver.wednet.edu

 Mrs. Gloria Gelmini

 Secretary

 360-829-6048

  ggelmini@whiteriver.wednet.edu

 Miss Mara Wyland

 Nurse

 360-829-6049

  mwyland@whiteriver.wednet.edu  

 Mrs. Ginger Price

 Counselor

 360-829-6050

  gprice@whiteriver.wednet.edu

 

howling wolf

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.