Staff Directory

   TEACHING STAFF

Developmental Preschool                       
 Mrs. Teresa Foster      tfoster@whiteriver.wednet.edu
 Mrs. Susan Deonigi      sdeonigi@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
     
 PreKindergarten    
 Mrs. Tara Udager      tudager@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
     
 Early Kindergarten       
Mrs. Dana Huff      dhuff@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
           
Kindergarten       
Ms. Korin Webster      kwebster@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Mrs. Darcy Saylor      dsaylor@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Mrs. Siri Cablayan      scablayan@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
           
1st Grade       
Mrs. Mandy Green      mgreen@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Ms. Holly Stilnovich      hstilnovich@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Ms. Tam Jewell      tjewell@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
           
2nd Grade       
Miss Anna Litvinenko         alitvinenko@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Mrs. Katie McGinnes      kmcginnes@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Ms. Lynda Smith      lsmith@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
           
3rd Grade       
Mrs. Janel Ross      jross@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Mrs. Noelle Carel      ncarel@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Mrs. Jennifer Schutz      jschutz@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
           
3rd/4th Grade Split       
Mr. Scot Curran      scurran@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
           
4th Grade       
Miss Casey Dowling      cdowling@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Miss Molly Weber      mweber@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Mr. Craig Bishop      cbishop@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
           
5th Grade       
Mrs. Brinn Hutcheson      bhutcheson@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Mrs. Tara Cochran      tcochran@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Mr. Thomas Suek      tsuek@whiteriver.wednet.edu




       
Staff Directory

Staff links are listed on the left by last name and/or department. 
man

Main Office:  How can the Main Office Page help you?  Contact us for student absenses, pick-up/drop off information, attendance, registration information/questions, or to reach the Principal, Counselor or Nurse. 

Teachers:  How do I contact a teacher? If you need to speak with your student's teacher, please call the main office at 360-829-3356 and leave a message.  Teachers do not take telephone calls while they are teaching, but make every effort to promptly return your calls.  You can also email the teachers your questions or concerns. 

        
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.