Staff Directory
                           2017 - 2018 School Year

NAME (GRADE)​                                                       EMAIL

​     Developmental Preschool
Susan Deonigi                                                  sdeonigi@whiteriver.wednet.edu



Bauer, Noelle (3rd Grade)                              nbauer@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Bishop, Craig (4th Grade)                              cbishop@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Bolton, Justin (P.E)                                        jjbolton@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Cablayan, Sirivanh (Kindergarten)                 scablayan@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Cochran, Tara (5th Grade)                             tcochran@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Curran, Scot (3rd & 4th Grade Split)                    scurran@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Deonigi, Susan (Preschool)                            sdeonigi@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Foster, Teresa (Preschool)                              tfoster@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Green, Mandy (1st Grade)                              mgreen@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Huff, Dana (Early Kindergarten)                   dhuff@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Hutcheson, Brinn (5th Grade)                        bhutcheson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Jewell, Tameron (1st Grade)                          tjewell@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Leppanen, Mandy (Music)                             mleppanen@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Litvinenko, Anna (2nd Grade)                       alitvinenko@whiteriver.wednet.edu
McGinnes, Katie (2nd Grade)                        kmcginnes@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ross, Janel (3rd Grade)                                  jross@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Saylor, Darcy (Kindergarten)                        dsaylor@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Schutz, Jennifer (3rd Grade)                          jschutz@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Smith, Lynda (2nd Grade)                             lsmith@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Stilnovich, Holly (1st Grade)                        hstilnovich@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Suek, Thomas (5th Grade)                            tsuek@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Udager, Tara (Preschool)                              tudager@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Weber, Molly (4th Grade)                             mweber@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Webster, Korin (Kindergarten)                     kwebster@whiteriver.wednet.edu



       
Staff Directory

Staff links are listed on the left by last name and/or department. 
man

Main Office:  How can the Main Office Page help you?  Contact us for student absenses, pick-up/drop off information, attendance, registration information/questions, or to reach the Principal, Counselor or Nurse. 

Teachers:  How do I contact a teacher? If you need to speak with your student's teacher, please call the main office at 360-829-3356 and leave a message.  Teachers do not take telephone calls while they are teaching, but make every effort to promptly return your calls.  You can also email the teachers your questions or concerns.