Staff Directory


Developmental Preschool                       
 Mrs. Teresa Foster
 Mrs. Susan Deonigi 
 Mrs. Tara Udager 
Early Kindergarten       
Mrs. Dana Huff 
Ms. Korin Webster 
Mrs. Darcy Saylor 
Mrs. Siri Cablayan 
Miss Madison Walden     
1st Grade       
Mrs. Mandy Green 
Ms. Holly Stilnovich 
Ms. Tam Jewell-Larson 
Miss Kayla Morgan     
2nd Grade       
Miss Anna Litvinenko 
Mrs. Katie McGinnes 
Ms. Lynda Smith 
Miss Samantha Austin     
3rd Grade       
Mrs. Stacy Swensrud 
Mrs. Noelle Carel 
Mrs. Jennifer Schutz 
4th Grade       
Mrs. Laure Akins 
Miss Molly Weber 
Mr. Craig Bishop 
Mr. Scot Curran     
5th Grade       
Mrs. Brinn Hutcheson 
Mrs. Tara Cochran 
Mr. Thomas Suek
Mrs. Tara Kaelin 
Resource Teacher       
Mrs. Martha Buchiere 
Physical Education       
Mr. Justin Bolton 
Mrs. Mandy Leppanen 
Miss Casey Dowling 
Ms. Phyllis Stroud 


Mrs. Leah Carthum             Speech/Language
Mrs. Kate Nuttle Psychologist
Mrs. Tomoko Okada Occupational Therapy
Mr. Tony Ono Physical Therapy
Ms. Molly Shannon Speech/Language


Mrs. Ksandra Anderson-Sugiyama Para 
Mrs. Judy Blaker Custodian
Mrs. Rochelle Bockness Para 
Ms. Jessica Clickner Para 
Mrs. Janelle Dinwiddie Para 
Mr. Herb Entz EA 
Mrs. Lindsey Firley Para
Mrs. Sandy Gyswyt Para
Mrs. Angie Hanson  EA 
Mrs. Heidi Hanson Para 
Mrs. Wendy Hood   Food
Mrs. Brenda Hopfner  EA/Para
Mrs. Stacy Ingersoll EA/Para 
Mrs. Amanda Kelly Para 
Mrs. Jamie Laeuger COTA/L
Mrs. Terri LaPlant Para
Mrs. Amanda Maryanski Para
Mrs. Cathy Meagher Para
Mrs. Ellen Moore Para
Mrs. Kathy Mozingo Custodian
Ms. Rachael Stahlecker Food Services


Staff Directory

Staff links are listed on the left by last name and/or department. 

Main Office:  How can the Main Office Page help you?  Contact us for student absenses, pick-up/drop off information, attendance, registration information/questions, or to reach the Principal, Counselor or Nurse. 

Teachers:  How do I contact a teacher? If you need to speak with your student's teacher, please call the main office at 360-829-3356 and leave a message.  Teachers do not take telephone calls while they are teaching, but make every effort to promptly return your calls.  You can also email the teachers your questions or concerns. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.